2021 AGM Results

New board announced at the AGM on June 23, 2021 are:
Mary Anne Watt – Chair
Hugo Mulyk – Vice Chair
Pete Pearson – Treasurer
Donalda (Donnie) MacLean – Secretary
Vern Mickelson
Berna Paquette
Marian Plummer

Thanks to all the candidates who put forward their names for the board and to the 99 out of 119 people who turned in their mail-in ballots to elect the 2021-22 Board of Directors.